Loan Officers Specializing in Physician Mortgage Loans

AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY DC

Stephanie Arcelay AdMore information on what a physician mortgage loan is and whether you should get one can found here. The specific persons listed below offer physician mortgage loans for these lenders and are paid advertisers on the blog.  Thank you for supporting those who support The White Coat Investor. Some of these lenders also offer loans for other high income professionals such as dentists, veterinarians, attorneys, podiatrists, optometrists, accountants, and others.   (Lenders- if you’d like your name and contact info listed here, contact us for a quote.)

Homeowners Financial Group: GA, FL
Contact Derek Emerson (NMLS #453565 ) at 904-860-5564 or demerson@homeownersfg.com

Midland States Bank: 49 States (not MD).
Contact: Kent Costello (NMLS #305346) at 314-503-1083 or  kcostello@midlandsb.com (DO, MD, and DPM only)

First National Bank of Pennsylvania: OH, PA
Contact Ken Roos (NMLS# 436834) at 412-951-6793 or RoosK@fnb-corp.com

Bank of America: All 50 States.
Contact my business manager Cindy(cindy@whitecoatinvestor.com) for contact information by sending her an email with Bank of America in the subject line.

BankSNB: CA, CO, KS, NV, OK, OR, TX.
Contact Drew Daniels (NMLS #595241) at 512-314-6748 or DrewDaniels@banksnb.com

Horizon Bank: MI, IN, and IL (call for specific counties served, dentists included)
Contact Barbara Reamer (NMLS #783173) at 517-816-4124 or breamer@horizonbank.com

Washington Trust: CT, MA, RI, and NH.
Contact David Fay (NMLS #513224) at 617-429-2059 or dfay@washtrustmortgage.com.

SunTrust Mortgage, Inc.: AL, AR, DE, FL, GA, MD, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV, DC and select counties in PA
Contact Stephanie Arcelay (NMLS #897166) at 615-484-6690 or Stephanie.Arcelay@SunTrust.com

BancorpSouth Bank: AL, AR, LA, MS, Eastern OK, MO, TN, TX and Panhandle of FL.
Contact Tammy Brower (NMLS#484934 ) at 901-413-1946  or tammy.brower@bxs.com

First National Bank of Omaha: NE, TX, IL, CO, KS, IA, SD
Contact: Michael Bruegel (NMLS #496393) at 469-633-8429 or mbruegel@fnni.com

Regions Bank: TX, IA, MO, AR, LA, IL, IN, KY, TN, MS, AL, GA, FL, VA, NC, SC
Contact Chris Roberts (NMLS # 546553) at 919-784-8268 or Chris.Roberts@regions.com

Citizens Bank: CT, DC, DE, IL, IN, KY, MA, MD, ME, MI, MN, NC, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, SC, TN, VA, VT, and WV
Contact Chris Minear (NMLS# 273313) at 330-835-2877 or Christopher.Minear@citizensbank.com

Physician Home Loans at Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp.:
AL, AK, ARAZCACO, CT, DC, DEFLGAHI, ID, IL, INIAKSKY, LA, MA, MD, ME, MIMN, MO, MSMT NCND, NE, NHNJ, NMNV, OH, OK, OR, RI, SCSD, TN, TXUTVA VT, WAWI, WV, WY
Contact Physician Home Loans at 385-355-2120 or physicianloans@fairwayphysicianhomeloans.com

Fulton Mortgage Company:  MD, DC, VA, PA, DE, NJ
Contact Jim Webster (NMLS #: 658933) at 240-620-1414 or jwebster@fultonmortgagecompany.com
Equal Housing Lender. Subject to credit approval.

BBVA/Compass Bank: AL, AR, AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, ID, KS, LA, MA, NM, NV, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, TN, TX, VA, and WA.
Contact Michael Wagner (NMLS# 801156) at 817-310-4017 or mike.wagner@bbva.com

BB&T Bank: AL, DE, FL, GA, IN, KY, MD, NC, NJ, OH, PA, SC, TN, VA, DC, WV.
Contact Holly Walsh * (NMLS# 898813) at 423‐756‐8104 or HWalsh@BBandT.com

Cadence Bank: TX, FL
Contact Drew Steinmeyer (NMLS ID# 266665) at 713-334-3118 or drew.steinmeyer@cadencebank.com

Capital One: All 50 states
Contact: D’ Baron (NMLS #512481) at 469-556-0263 or d.baron@capitalone.com

Lake Michigan Credit Union: FL, MI.
Contact Corbin Buttleman (NMLS# 220543) at 231-941-6565 or Corbin.Buttleman@lmcu.org

PhysicianLoans: CA, CO, CT, FL, GA, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MD, MI, MN, MS, MO, NC, SC, OH, PA, TN, TX, VA, WV, WI, DC
Contact Tal Frank at 404-321-3931 or talfrank@physicianloans.com

Huntington Bank: OH, IL, IN, MI, WI, WV, KY, & PA.
Contact Sandi Jameson-Frith (NMLS#564023) at 586-749-8355 or sandi.frith@huntington.com

Fifth Third Bank: FL, IL, IN, KY, MI, OH, TN, WV, GA, NC, SC, WI, PA
Contact my business manager Cindy
(cindy@whitecoatinvestor.com) for contact information by sending her an email with Fifth Third in the subject line.

SoFi: AL, CA, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, ID, IL, IN, MD, MN, NH, NC, ND, NJ, PA, RI, TN, TX, VT, VA, WA, WI, and WY
Contact:  844-763-4466 (NMLS #1121636)
sofi.com/whitecoatmortgage (Exclusive link that provides readers $500 welcome bonus) (Not specifically called a physician mortgage loan but offers no PMI for jumbo loans with 10% down. Does requires pay stubs rather than just a contract like most doctor loans)

Equity Resources, Inc.: OH, MI, PA, NC, KY, MD, VA
Contact Tom Piecenski (NMLS #391201) at 614-389-5784 or TPiecenski@callequity.net

US Bank: All 50 States.
Contact my business manager Cindy(cindy@whitecoatinvestor.com) for contact information by sending her an email with US BANK in the subject line.

Chemical Bank: MI, OH
Contact: Ken Moore  (NMLS #718452) at (248) 994-0245 or kenneth.moore@chemicalbank.com

University Federal Credit Union: TX
Contact: Pedro Torres (NMLS #1203683) at cell number (512) 954-3891, ptorres@ufcu.org, or office number 512-997-4668.

*Branch Banking and Trust Company is a Member FDIC

Equal Housing Lender.  Loans are subject to credit approval.
© 2015 Branch Banking and Trust Company. All rights reserved.